Contatti/Nota legale
  meetago.com is run and published by:

meetago GmbH
Junkersring 5
D-53844 Troisdorf
Fon: +49 (0) 228 / 854475 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 228 / 854475 - 15
E-Mail: info@meetago.com

Business hours:
Mo.-Fr. 08.00 a.m.- 05.00 p.m. (CET)

Amtsgericht Bonn
HR B 20266 
UID: DE814316860
General Manager: Udo Lülsdorf

Postal address:
meetago GmbH
Postfach 33 01 06
D-53203 Bonn

  Contact persons:
Service Center:

Stefanie Köb
Meeting & Conference Service
stefanie.koeb@meetago.com

Erika Knelsen
Meeting & Conference Service
erika.knelsen@meetago.com

Christina Leue
Meeting & Conference Service
christina.leue@meetago.com

Irem Larcin
Meeting & Conference Service
irem.larcin@meetago.com

Jenny Gerber
Meeting & Conference Service
jenny.gerber@meetago.com

Axel Kleiber
Meeting & Conference Service
axel.kleiber@meetago.com


Key Account Management:

Manuela Bornemann
Chief Operation Officer
manuela.bornemann@meetago.com

Jasmin Habeth
Head of Key Account Management
jasmin.habeth@meetago.com

Tianqi Jiao

International Content Account Manager
tianqi.jiao@meetago.com

Aylin Saglam
Key Account Manager
aylin.saglam@meetago.com

Jens Brönstrup
Key Account Manager
jens.broenstrup@meetago.com

Accounting:

Manuela Schmitz
Management & Finance Controlling
manuela.schmitz@meetago.com

Miriam Linden
Accounting
miriam.linden@meetago.com

Claudia Smolinski

Accounting
claudia.smolinski@meetago.com


Corporate Sales:

Oliver May
Vice President Sales
oliver.may@meetago.com


Hotel Relations:

Britta Reinert
Head of Supplier Relationship Management
britta.reinert@tagungshotel.com

Evelien Horsch
Hotel Sales Manager
evelien.horsch@tagungshotel.com

Melanie De Turris
Hotel Sales & Online Marketing Manager
melanie.deturris@tagungshotel.com

Mona Badenhop
Hotel Sales Manager
mona.badenhop@tagungshotel.com


Engineering, IT:

Jochen Zimmermann
CTO
jochen.zimmermann@meetago.com

Markus Weiß
webmaster@meetago.com


Product Management:

Pouya Mesdaghi
Product Management
pm@meetago.com


Marketing:

Martin Munck
Head of Corporate Communications & Marketing
martin.munck@meetago.com


Management:

Udo Lülsdorf  
CEO